header photo

National Pigeon Association

President - Mr John Surridge

Vice President - Mr Ken Goodman MBE

Chairman - Mr Mark Rudd

Membership & Ring Secretary & Treasurer - Mr Graham Giddings

Show Co-Ordinator - Mr Jamie Vaughan

General Secretary - Miss Helen Seed


Committee - Mr Graham Bates, Mr Graham Giddings, Mr Richard Henderson, Mr Paul Littlewood, Mr Colin Ronald, Miss Helen Seed & Mr Jamie Vaughan.

Three or four committee meetings are held every year, currently in Rugby, where we discuss matters arising from the last meeting, events that have occurred in the intervening period and items raised by the committee and NPA members.

If you have anything you wish the committee to discuss at a meeting, please submit it in writing to the Secretary for inclusion on the Agenda at least 3 weeks before the relevant meeting.


Contact Telephone Numbers

If you wish to talk to any of our committee members regarding the NPA, Pigeons or Shows then please feel free to ring us.

Please can we request that you remain respectful of the time of your call, emails are always the preferred means of contact.

Committee members DO NOT have access to the ring list.

Graham Bates - 01692 536668

Graham Giddings - 01458 851617

Richard Henderson - 01653 691411 (9.00am till 4.00pm)

Paul Littlewood - 07423063177 or 01653 489578

Colin Ronald - 07771 795110

Mark Rudd - 07725 803907

Helen Seed - 07812 855204

Jamie Vaughan - 07766 008102